staraqua.blogg.se

Best email provider for mac
Best email provider for mac









I'm kinda sick of Gmail because there's a bug with certain accounts that makes it so random emails skip the inobx and go straight to the All Mail box. This happens to random people/random email.

best email provider for mac

This is ridiculous because it's impossible to just setup a Gmail account and wait and see. Google is aware of the problem - but they believe it's because of filters/forwarding: One Senior Member posted that "the reason Google hasn't responded is probably because they are unable to reproduce the bug - and so they don't consider it a problem." Still sucks and over the year I've been posting about this in various Google and Gmail Support forums, it has never been acknowledged of course. So I have that shortcut on my homescreen instead of the GMAIL app. This has been going on for a YEAR now.įortunately, on my EVO you can create a shortcut to any GMAIL label - including ALL MAIL. I then added my BlackBerry and noticed I had to switch to All Messages to see everything because only INBOX messages were shown in the BB Mail app. This problem for me happened when I switched my account from POP to IMAP. Surely they'll have to fix it as a result, since the devices were paid for.Įxactly - it doesn't effect my desktop email app (Mail.app) - but it does on my Mobile app (Using the Stock GMAIL app that came preinstalled on my EVO 4G).

best email provider for mac best email provider for mac

Best email provider for mac android#

If Gmail is the default Android mail system, that's only going to expose the bug to millions more, and I can see how going mobile that could be annoying. I get the "no sense All Mail" arrival - about one every day, but since I'm getting it via computer, it hasn'tĬaused me to miss anything.









Best email provider for mac